The Team 2024-02-07T17:12:31+00:00

THE TEAM

Salem Tube International manufacture and stock tubing for use in a wide variety of industries including petrochemicals, refining, power gen, and oil and gas among others.

Paul Callighan
Director

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
M: +44 (0) 7836518354
E: pcallighan@salemtube.net

Howard Ions
Director

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
E: hions@salemtube.net

Jenny Short
Senior Sales Manager

Region:
Spain, Greece, South Africa & South America

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
M: +44 (0) 7766582970
E: jshort@salemtube.net

Freddie Goodwin
Senior Sales Manager

Region:
Mainland Europe & Scandanavia

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
M: +44 (0) 7747023136
E: fgoodwin@salemtube.net

Ian Donaldson
Sales Manager

Region:
North Africa & Middle East

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
M: +44 (0) 7765320822
E: idonaldson@salemtube.net

Karen Vallance
Sales Manager

Specialising in:
Boiler & Heritage Tubing

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
E: kvallance@salemtube.net

Brad Smith
Sales Manager

Region:
United Kingdom & South East Asia

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
E: bsmith@salemtube.net

Scott Donaldson
Sales Manager

Region:
North America

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
E: sdonaldson@salemtube.net

Claire Armstrong
Sales Manager

Region:
Turkey, Azerbaijan &Australia

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
E: carmstrong@salemtube.net

Nigel Allan
Quality Manger

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
E: nallan@salemtube.net

Alfie Swindon
Production Manager

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
E: aswindon@salemtube.net

Lisa Rafferty

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
E: lrafferty@salemtube.net

Richard Dodd
Accounts

T: +44 (0) 1661 839240
E: rdodd@salemtube.net