Salem Tube

T. +44 (0)1661 839 240

Your global partner for heat exchanger and boiler tubes

The Team

Sandra Clark

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: sclark@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Alfie Swindon

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: aswindon@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Jenny Short

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: jshort@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Freddie Goodwin

Tel: +44 (0) 7747023136
Email: fgoodwin@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Wayne Newton

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: wnewton@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Paul Callighan

Tel: +44 (0) 7836518354
Email: pcallighan@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Howard Ions

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: hions@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Nigel Allan

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: nallan@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Debbie Amos

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: damos@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Karen Vallance

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: kvallance@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Peter Coles

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: pcoles@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Karen Waugh

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: kwaugh@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Jackie Robson

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: jrobson@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile

Susan Holt

Tel: +44 (0) 1661 839240
Email: sholt@salemtube.net
LinkedIn Profile