Staff Contact & Times 2018-07-05T13:12:14+00:00

STAFF CONTACTS
& TIMES

Salem Tube International Ltd

Staff Contacts

Carbon Steel Enquiries

Jenny Short – jshort@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240

Paul Callighan – pcallighan@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 7836518354

Freddie Goodwin – fgoodwin@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 7747023136

Stainless Steel Enquiries

Howard Ions – hions@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240

Jackie Robson – jrobson@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240

Karen Waugh – kwaugh@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240

Boiler Tube Enquiries

Karen Vallance – kvallance@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 141 8877952
+44 (0) 780 8628250

Operations

Alfie Swindon – aswindon@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240

Nigel Allan – nallan@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240

Emergency Numbers

Paul Callighan – pcallighan@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 7836518354

Freddie Goodwin – fgoodwin@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 7747023136

Operating Hours

Uk – 24 Hours
Global – 24 Hours

World Times

London
Wed Feb 21 2018 11:56

Houston
Wed Feb 21 2018 6:56

Dubai
Wed Feb 21 2018 15:56

Perth
Wed Feb 21 2018 19:56

Singapore
Wed Feb 21 2018 19:56

Online Enquiries

Head Office Address’