Salem Tube

T. +44 (0)1661 839 240

Your global partner for heat exchanger and boiler tubes

Contact

Online Enquiries

Head Office Address’

Head Office
Salem Tube International
Regents Drive
Low Prudhoe Industrial Estate
Prudhoe
Northumberland
United Kingdom
NE42 6PX
Head Office
Salem Tube International
Unit 901
Abbey Mill Business Centre
12 Seedhill Road
Paisley
Scotland
PA1 1JS

Staff Contacts

Carbon Steel Enquiries

Jenny Short - jshort@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240

Paul Callighan - pcallighan@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 7836518354

Freddie Goodwin - fgoodwin@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 7747023136


Stainless Steel Enquiries

Howard Ions - hions@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240

Jackie Robson - jrobson@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240

Peter Coles - pcoles@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240


Operations

Alfie Swindon - aswindon@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240

Wayne Newton - wnewton@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240

Nigel Allan - nallan@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 1661 839240


Emergency Numbers

Paul Callighan - pcallighan@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 7836518354

Freddie Goodwin - fgoodwin@salemtube.net
+44 (0) 7747023136

Operating Hours

Uk - 24 Hours
Global - 24 Hours

World Times